Notify Message
News
News » Entry

Guild Wars 2 launch plans?

ponyxslayer / Aug 23, 2012
What are we doing for launch. It comes out the 25th at 00:00 (GMT -8)

According to my math that is...
3:00 am (GMT -5) Eastern Canada/USA
4:00 am (GMT -4) Atlantic Canada
9:00 am (GMT +1) England

Find your time zone here

Post what you think we should do for launch. Should we all stay up and make our characters, or should we all just do our own thing for launch then all meet up in game the next day. Share ideas below.
Comments

3 Comments

Mustaklaki
I aint playing at 3 am NAW NIGGA FUCK THAT SHIT IMMA BE GOING THE NEXT DAY then we can meet up and fuck each other in the mouths. k that cool?
Seems good. I will stay up and get my name and stuff. Then we all meet up bright and early in the mornin' SO EXCITED ALMOST 24 till launch
Mustaklaki
HURR HURR I NO NEED TO GET NAME SINCE I PLAYED GW1 FOR 5 YEARS
Page 1