Notify Message
News
ponyxslayer / Sep 13, 2012
I really like Structured PvP and I know lots of people in the guild are great at PvP. I want to know if anyone is interested in forming a 5v5 team for SPvP and dominating the ladder. If you are interested just post below and please say what profession you would play.
ponyxslayer / Aug 23, 2012
What are we doing for launch. It comes out the 25th at 00:00 (GMT -8)

According to my math that is...
3:00 am (GMT -5) Eastern Canada/USA
4:00 am (GMT -4) Atlantic Canada
9:00 am (GMT +1) England

Find your time zone here

Post what you think we should do for launch. Should we all stay up and make our characters, or should we all just do our own thing for launch then all meet up in game the next day. Share ideas below.
ponyxslayer / Jul 28, 2012
Case ARC CS-501 Gaming Case - Black

Processor Intel® Core™ i5-3570 Processor (4x 3.40GHz/6MB L3 Cache)
Processor Cooling Certified CPU Fan and Heatsink

Memory 8 GB [4 GB X2] DDR3-1600 Memory Module - G.Skill Ripjaws X

Video Card AMD Radeon HD 7770 - 1GB - Single Card

Motherboard Gigabyte GA-Z77-D3H -- 1x PCI-E 3.0 x16, 4x USB 3.0

Power Supply 700 Watt - Standard

Primary Hard Drive 2 TB HARD DRIVE -- 64M Cache, 7200rpm, 6.0Gb/s - Single Drive

Optical Drive 24X Dual Format/Double Layer DVD±R/±RW + CD-R/RW Drive - Black

Sound Card 3D Premium Surround Sound Onboard

Network Card Onboard LAN Network (Gb or 10/100)

Operating System Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium + Office Starter 2010 (Includes basic versions of Word and Excel) - 64-Bit

Wireless Network Adapter ASUS USB-N13 802.11b/g/n USB 2.0 300Mbps Wireless USB Adapter

Will get it in time for the 25th! Arrives Wednesday..